Find a location near you

Options
Radius Featured
Category (optional)
Tags (optional)

Search to locate places near you.
No Results.

Bennett Sales Managers

Bob Chase

Senior Regional Sales Manager, Midwest and Northeast

phone: 231.557.4182
email: rchase@bennettpump.com

Bob is the sales manager for the following states: Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Missouri, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Dakota, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Vermont, West Virginia, Wisconsin

Wayne King

Regional Sales Manager, West

phone: 206.235.4444
email: wking@bennettpump.com

Wayne is the regional manager for Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington and Wyoming

Michael Robledo

Southeaster Regional Sales Manager

phone: 904.239.9322
email:mrobledo@bennettpump.com

Michael is the regional sales manager for Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee and Virginia

Chris Reynolds

South Central Sales Representative

phone: 817.807.6038
email: creynolds@bennettpumps.com

Chris is a sales representative for Arkansas, Kansas, Lousiana, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma and Texas

Mike Pomerantz

Director - Hydrogen, LNG & CNG Sales

phone: 805.341.3192
email: mpomerantz@bennettpump.com

Mike is the director for all Hydrogen, CNG and LNG dispenser sales and accounts.

Shane Bingham

Strategic Account Support Manager

phone: 801.710.6976
email:sbingham@bennettpump.com

Shane is the strategic account support manager for all of North America.